Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4ARKANSAS United Country Neeley Forestry Service Inc. J.D.Neeley jdneeley@neeleyforestryservice.com Camden, AR 870-836-5981 www.ucneeleyforestry.com Kingwood Forestry Services Pete Prutzman pprutzman@kingwoodforestry.com Monticello, AR 1-800-308-3831 www.kingwoodforestry.com Davis Dubose Knight Forestry & Real Estate Mark Knight mknight@davisforestry.com Little Rock, AR 1-888-695-8733 www.forestryrealestate.com WISCONSIN Lakeland Land Company Ryan Hanson ryanh@lakelandlandcompany.com Minocqua, WI 715-358-LAND (5263) www.lakelandlandrealtywi.com IDAHO United Country Musick & Sons Rick Musick rick@ucidaholand.com Grangeville, ID 208-983-0069 www.ucidaholand.com MISSISSIPPI United Country Gibson Realty & Land Company Scott Lindsey lindseyforestry@hotmail.com McComb, MS 39648 601-248-3561 www.GibsonRealtyMS.com Tom Smith Land & Homes Tom Smith tom@tomsmithland.com Ridgeland, MS 39157 601-209-3284 www.TomSmithLand.com ALABAMA potlatchrealestate@potlatchcorp.com MINNESOTA United Country Banning Junction Real Estate Natalie Cowart natalie@unitedcountry.com Moose Lake, MN 612-390-3945 www.mooselakerealestate-mn.com Close~Converse Properties Jody Osterloh jody@closeconverse.com Brainerd, MN 1-866-403-LAND (5263) www.landradar.com Bear Island Land Co., Inc. Charlie Chernak charlie@bearislandland.com Ely, MN 218-365-2800 www.bearislandland.com POTLATCH PREFERRED BROKER NETWORK Let us show you why your Potlatch Preferred Broker is the only name you’ll need to know when it comes to buying property. Please contact the broker nearest your area of interest or visit us at www.PotlatchLandSales.com. We look forward to helping you with your property search! Continued from page 1 4 www.PotlatchLandSales.com CORPORATE OFFICE: 601 West First Street Spokane, WA 99201 | (509) 835-1500 • David D. is a repeat buyer, having purchased three Minnesota properties from Potlatch. Like many recreational land buyers, the reasons for his latest purchase were varied – hunting, recreation, investment and timber production. Working with Close-Converse and the Potlatch team was easy, and he appreciated how open Jody Osterloh of Close-Converse was during the transaction. • As John V. worked on buying a 237-acre Potlatch property in Idaho on behalf of the Boy Scouts, he realized it wasn’t the simplest of transactions. It ended up being part of a three-part transaction in which Potlatch sold the 32-acre Orofino Gun Club site to the Club, and bought 30 other acres from the Scouts. Now, the Scouts have a good camping property, the Gun Club owns its land, and Potlatch gained a high-quality timber tract. Inshort, everyone won. These are hardly isolated instances of success. And the formula is simple: Have a network of knowledgeable real estate brokers, provide them quality recreational property to sell, and work in an atmosphere where the buyer’s needs come first. At Potlatch, it really isn’t any more complicated than that. HAPPY BUYER. HAPPY LIFE. “Jody is an honest person,” he said, “and during the process of buying Potlatch properties, my direct and indirect experience with her has been very good.” “Potlatch real estate managers Jim Lemieux and Ben Ballard provided excellent service throughout the process,” John said. “Their guidance and expertise were much appreciated.” Want to share your Potlatch experience with us? Take our survey now or email us. We’d love to hear from you!